PUBLISHED

NZI Broker Brief

Claims emails – what's changing?

From now on please send your commercial and personal claims correspondence to AonClaims@iag.co.nz

This means you’ll no longer need to send emails to these addresses:

·         AonCommercialClaims@iag.co.nz

·         AonPersonalClaims@iag.co.nz

·         AonCMVClaims@iag.co.nz

Please note that this excludes all schemes claims which must continue to be sent to: AonSchemesClaims@iag.co.nz

This also excludes marine, liability and windscreen claims which should continue to be sent to:

·         Marineclaims@nzi.co.nz

·         Liabilityclaims@nzi.co.nz

·         Nziclaims@autoglassclaims.co.nz

For new claims:
Please remember to include the words ‘new claim’ and the policy/cover number in the subject line.

For existing claims:
Please remember to include the claim number in the subject line.

If you have any questions, please contact your local claims leadership team.

Christchurch
Richard Whitehead – Christchurch Claims Centre Manager
Richard.whitehead@iag.co.nz | 03 977 3016

Joe Ellis – AON Team Manager
Joe.ellis@iag.co.nz | 03 977 3895

Wellington
Richard Whitehead – Wellington Claims Centre Manager
Richard.whitehead@iag.co.nz | 03 977 3016

Eddie McLean – AON Team Manager
Eddie.mclean@iag.co.nz | 04 903 4142

Hamilton
Neil Grote – Hamilton Claims Centre Manager
Neil.grote@iag.co.nz | 09 952 2201

Trudi Brennan-Shaw – AON Team Manager
Trudi.brennan-shaw@iag.co.nz | 07 958 6256

Auckland
Neil Grote – Auckland Claims Centre Manager
Neil.grote@iag.co.nz | 09 952 2201

Mark Edgeler – AON Team Manager
Mark.edgeler@nzi.co.nz | 09 952 2225